Hey everyone!

So this is my new blog. I’m going to use this to do a couple of things: keep you all updated on what Jesus is doing around college campuses in Ohio, spark a prayer movement, and get you involved!

But what does that really mean?

  • Jesus on Campus: God is moving on college campuses all around the country and we are blessed to get to be a part of what’s going on right here in the “Heart of America!” Some of us will be traveling to the different universities with the hope of making disciples for Jesus Christ.
  • The Prayer Movement: Prayer is powerful and will change the spiritual climate of Ohio. I will be updating a list of everyone that we meet that asks for prayer, along with things I feel God puts on my heart. This is also your chance to contact me with any prayers you might have and get added to the list (if you would like). Just check out the prayer page.
  • Time to Get Involved: This is your chance to be a part of what God’s doing in Columbus and around the world. Support us in prayer. My friends and I will be traveling spreading the Gospel, healing the sick, and casting out demons (Mark 16:15-18). I simply ask that whenever you read the blog or think of me, you say a prayer for God’s blessing and power to be over us. If you want to get involved in sponsorship or want to learn how to start walking as Jesus walked, contact me (Facebook, Twitter, Prayer number).

I will also be posting some of my old blogs and poems so be looking out for those too!

God bless!

To God Be All The Glory!

Leave a Reply

